Address

The Well Christian Centre, Ashill, Thetford, Norfolk, IP25 7BT

Charity Number

1153552

Stephen Mawditt

Senior Minister

01760 440363

s.mawditt@folchurch.co.uk

Paul Wilkinson

Associate Minister

01760 441443

paul.wilkinson@folchurch.co.uk

Karen Gower

Administrator

01760 441902

admin@folchurch.co.uk

Andrea Jolly

Children

01760 447444

a.jolly@folchurch.co.uk

Maryanne Richardson

Kidz Klub

01760 441902

kidzklub@folchurch.co.uk

Eleanor Alexander Lead Youth Worker 01760 441902 e.alexander@folchurch.co.uk
Heather Nunn Mercy Ministry 01760 440837 mercy@folchurch.co.uk
Matt Beckett Kidzklub 01760 441902 m.beckett@folchurch.co.uk

 


folNEWS



Bible in Three Years


New Wine Discipleship year

New Wine Discipleship Year




The Alpha Course



Westminster Theological Centre



CAP Money