FoL Church Council Trustees

    May 01, 2024

    FoL is registered with the Charity Commission and as such operates under the requirements of the Charity Commission and the FoL Constitution.  Current trustees are;

    Paul Wilkinson (Ex-Officio) - Chairperson

    Adam Poole (Ex-Officio) 

    Belinda Ashman - Bishop's Trustee

    Simon Mawditt - Bishop's Trustee

    Harriet Beckett

    Laurian Brown

    Carl Clark

    Anita Harlock

    Liezl Leleu

    Andrew Rees

    Julia Seaman

    Jane Sharp

    Rosie Smith

    Jonathan Adams (Co-Opted) - Secretary

    Rysia Bane (Co-Opted) - Treasurer


    Back to Articles